Speedway

The 2016 Season runs from March – October 2016
Owlerton Stadium has hosted Speedway Racing since we first opened our doors in 1929 and we still have the Premier League, Sheffield Tigers, racing here every Thursday, from March to October. You can enjoy a delicious Carvery in the Panorama Restaurant as you watch the exciting racing action. The Stadium opens at 6.30pm and the racing starts at 7.45pm.

Adults (aged 16 and over) – £15.00
Concessions (over 65s) – £11.00 with ID
Juniors (aged 13-16) – £5.00 with ID
Children (aged 12 and under) – FREE

For more information, visit Sheffield Speedway

2016 Home Fixtures
Thursday 21st July – Sheffield Prov. Newcastle/Scunthorpe – Knock out Cup
Thursday 28th July – Sheffield Peterborough – Premier League
Thursday 4th August – Sheffield Ipswich – Premier League
Thursday 11th August – Sheffield Somerset – Premier League
Thursday 18th August – Sheffield Edinburgh – Premier League
Thursday 25th August – Sheffield Scunthorpe – Premier League
Thursday 1st September – Sheffield Reserved – League Cup Final
Thursday 8th September – Sheffield Reserved – Knock out Cup S/F
Sunday 11th September – Sheffield – PLRC
Thursday 15th September – Sheffield Reserved – Play Offs
Thursday 22nd September – Sheffield Reserved – Play Offs
Thursday 29th September – Sheffield Reserved – Knock out Cup Final
Thursday6th October – Sheffield Reserved – Play Off Final
Thursday 13th October – Sheffield Reserved
Thursday 20th October – Sheffield Reserved
Thursday 27th October – Sheffield Reserved

THE VENUE

CORPORATE HOSPITALITY & VENUE HIRE FROM BUSINESS MEETINGS TO WEDDINGS.

ENQUIRE